Monday, December 22, 2014

FREE Santa's Official LIVE Reindeer Cam!

Take a peek behind the scenes as Santa feeds his Reindeer before the Big Day! He will be feeding/entertaining the reindeer 3 times a day every weekday (11am, 6pm & 9pm ET) and once a day on weekends (6pm ET) until the Christmas Eve take-off event.  
WEEKDAYS: 
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM 
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM 
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM 
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM 
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM
You can even watch the Big Take-Off on Christmas Eve!! Get all the details here! Simply follow the link below to watch live!

No comments :

Post a Comment

Like what you see? Please leave a comment!